NADSP Board Members

Caitlin Bailey PhD(ABD)

Chair

Director of Research and Evaluation

National Leadership Consortium on Developmental Disabilities at the University of Delaware

110 Alison Hall, Newark DE 19716

Phone: 302 – 831- 4728

cebailey@udel.edu

 

Kelly Friedlander, MSW, MPA

Director-At-Large

Disability Policy Consultant

Catalyst Consulting

Phone: 919-330-0777

Kelly@askcatalyst.org

Jeanne Farr, MA

Vice Chair

Chief Executive Officer

The NADD

132 Fair Street

Kingston, NY 12401

Phone: 845-331-4336

www.thenadd.org

Cheryl Dougan

Director-At-Large

253 East Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

cld7@lehigh.edu 

John McHugh, MBA, MS

Director-At-Large

The Arc of Ulster-Greene

471 Albany Avenue

Kingston, New York 12401

Phone: 845-331-4300 ext. 287

Fax: 845-331-4931 

John.McHugh@TheArcUG.org

 

Gabrielle Sedor

Director-At-Large

Chief Operations Officer

ANCOR

1101 King St., Suite 380 –

Alexandria, VA 22314-2944
Phone: (703) 535-7850, ext. 111 

Fax: (703) 535-7860

gsedor@ancor.org

Josh Smith

Treasurer

Executive Director

Green Mountain Support Services

109 Professional Drive, Suite #3

Morrisville, VT 05661

Phone: 802-888-7602 ex 230

Fax 802-888-1182

JoshS@gmssi.org

Becky Watson

Director-At-Large

Director of Operations

St. Joseph Home

10722 Wyscarver Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Phone: 513-563-2520 ext. 129

bwatson@stjosephhome.org

Janet Wilson, DSP-CI

Secretary

240 Washington Ave Ext, #503

Albany, NY 12203

janet@wilsonjh.org

Rick Rader, MD, FAAIDD, DHL (hon)

Medical Consultant

Director, Habilitation Center

Orange Grove Center

615 Derby Street

Chattanooga, TN 37404

VP Public Policy and Advocacy

American Academy of Developmental Medicine and Dentistry

Phone: 423 – 493 – 2936

habctrmd@aol.com