NADSP Board Members

Caitlin Bailey

PhD(ABD) Director-At-Large

National Leadership Consortium on Developmental Disabilities at the University of Delaware

Director of Research and Evaluation

110 Alison Hall, Newark DE 19716

cebailey@udel.edu

302.831.4728

Leslie Stusiak-Drew

MNM Director At Large

NCI Coordinator

Center for Disabilities

Sanford School of Medicine
University of South Dakota
1400 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
leslie.stusiak-drew@usd.edu

Kristin Dean

M.S., Director-at-Large

Director of DirectCourse at the University of Minnesota
Research and Training Center on Community Living
Institute on Community Integration(UCEDD)
150 Pillsbury Dr. SE
212 Pattee Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-624-7621
deanx032@umn.edu

Cheryl Dougan

Director-At-Large

253 East Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

cld7@lehigh.edu 

Jeanne Farr

MA, Vice President

Chief Executive Officer

NADD

132 Fair Street

Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 331-4336

www.thenadd.org

Kelly Friedlander

MSW, MPA, Director-At-Large

Disability Policy Consultant

Catalyst Consulting

919-330-0777

Kelly@askcatalyst.org

John McHugh

MBA, MS, Director-At-Large

The Arc of Ulster-Greene

471 Albany Avenue

Kingston, New York 12401

John.McHugh@TheArcUG.org

845-331-4300 ext. 287

845-331-4931 (fax)

Gabrielle Sedor

Director-At-Large

Chief Operations Officer

1101 King St., Suite 380 – Alexandria, VA 22314-2944
Phone: (703) 535-7850, ext. 111  FAX: (703) 535-7860

gsedor@ancor.org

Josh Smith

Treasurer

Executive Director

Green Mountain Support Services

109 Professional Drive, Suite #3

Morrisville, VT 05661

Email:  JoshS@gmssi.org

Phone: 802-888-7602 ex 230

Fax 802-888-1182

Becky Watson

Director-At-Large

St. Joseph Home

Director of Operations

10722 Wyscarver Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

513-563-2520 ext. 129

bwatson@stjosephhome.org

Janet Wilson, DSP-CI

Secretary

1971 Western Avenue, #261

Albany, NY 12203

janet@wilsonjh.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!